Picture of Della Taylor
Map of employee responsibility

Della Taylor

Regional Urban SNAP-Ed Educator
Morgan County

Program Areas:
Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program - Education

Geographic Area of Responsibility:
Calhoun County, Colbert County, Lauderdale County, Lawrence County, Limestone County, Madison County, Morgan County, Shelby County, Tuscaloosa County

Extension Office:
Morgan County

3120 Hwy. 36 West, Suite B
Hartselle, AL 35640

Office: (256) 773-2549
Mobile: (256) 309-8288
What is 9 - 4 ?

Please contact Chris McClendon in ACES HR if updates are required to addresses, phone numbers, or other personnel information.